Vorstand

Unser Vorstand:

Präsidentin

Miriam Ehrle
miriam.ehrle@bluewin.ch


Vizepräsidentin

Tanja Messikommer
t.messikommer@gmx.ch


Kassierin

Romana Frei                         romana.frei7@gmail.com



Technische Leiterin Admin/OT

Nadia Frei
nadia.frei@hotmail.ch



     

Aktuarin                   Seraina Temperli    s.temperli@bluewin.ch

                                                        seri17_1jpg

                  

Materialwartin                  Lara Jucker                                                

                       lara.jucker@bluewin.ch



Technische Leiterin Mädchenriegenverantwortliche

Cathlin Manz
cathlin.manz@gmail.com